A thirteen-member volunteer Board of Directors governs the Regina Downtown Business Improvement District. Regina City Council appoints the board and its members are local champions of Downtown. Members of our board represent a wide cross section of industries and sectors that highlight the diversity of Downtown – from retail owners, to public sector leaders, to residents of Downtown.

Steve Enns (Chair) Harvard Developments Inc.

Chad Haidey (Vice Chair) CIBC Commercial Banking

Charlene Gavel (Finance and Admin Chair) Sasktel

Doug Kosloski (Executive Comm. Member) CIC

Joel Murray Council Representative

Gerry Fischer Saskatchewan Gaming Corporation

Mike Mamona Wascana Centre Authority

Aaron Murray Fat Badger

Michael Ash Victoria’s Tavern

Krista BeBeau Cornwall Centre

Jackie Straub Malt City