Regina Downtown Business Improvement District Staff

Executive Director
Judith Veresuk
Ph: 306-501-4431
jveresuk@reginadowntown.ca

Office Manager
Bonny Bodnar
Ph: 306-359-7541
info@reginadowntown.ca

Manager of Operations
Nelson Mitchell
Ph: 306-535-4525
nmitchell@reginadowntown.ca

Manager of Member Engagement
Sophie Farrell
Ph: 306-529-1300
sfarrell@reginadowntown.ca

Manager of Marketing & Communications
Jill Schmidt
Ph: 306-529-4217
jschmidt@reginadowntown.ca

Social Media Coordinator
Quentin Friesen
communications@reginadowntown.ca

Member Engagement Coordinator
Tyler Toppings
ttoppings@reginadowntown.ca

Planning Coordinator
Emily Whelan
ewhelan@reginadowntown.ca

Share This